THE "SMART" HOUSE  /  SMART HOME

Save and control energy, more security and comfort!

 

When the blinds are automatically lowered at dusk, the heating auto-matically rises from economy mode to a cosy 22 degrees as soon as the homeowners come home, and an app makes it possible to look into the home while on the move, that's when "smart home" comes into play.

Smart homes are now available from mobile phone operators, energy providers and in every DIY store, and have become a mass business. But when the smart home is to be expanded, the expensive surprises come quickly. Many manufacturers use proprietary (in-house) protocols and standards and are not compatible with devices from other manufacturers.

CCE-CAPREZ relies on KNX!

 

KNX (standardised worldwide), the standard for «Smart Building» and «Smart Home»

With KNX, building owners rely on a standard and not on a single manufacturer. The result is an incredibly large, unrestricted choice of products, possibilities and solutions.


YOU'VE GOT QUESTIONS, WE'VE GOT ANSWERS!
YOU'VE GOT QUESTIONS, WE'VE GOT ANSWERS!

oUR SERVICES

CCE-CAPREZ (KNX certified & KNX partner) is a competent partner for building owners, architects and electricians for the planning and implementation of "Smart Home" projects. CCE-CAPREZ supports you in the planning and configuration of building automation, provides you with qualified KNX technicians or assumes overall responsibility for your "Smart Home" project as a general contractor.

 



Consulting for future-oriented energy projects & investments

FORANS has a large and broad experience in the development and realisation of alternative energy projects.

 

We advise and support investors and companies in the planning and realisation of new, alternative energy projects with the aim of reducing the environmental impact of CO2 and promoting innovative energy concepts. The analysis and evaluation of technologies and companies in the fields of environment, waste recycling, sustainability, renewable energy etc. is an important prerequisite for the success and profitability of a new project.

DAS "SMARTE" HAUS  /  SMART HOME

Energie sparen und kontrollieren, mehr Sicherheit und Komfort!

Wenn sich die Jalousien automatisch bei Dämmer-ung senken, die Heizung von selbst aus dem Sparbetrieb auf wohlige 22 Grad hochfährt, sobald die Wohnungsbesitzer nach Haus kommen, und via App von unterwegs ein Blick in die Wohnung möglich ist, kommt „Smart Home“ zum Einsatz.

Smart Home gibt’s mittlerweile bei Mobilfunkbetreibern, Energieanbietern und in jedem Baumarkt, inzwischen ein Massengeschäft. Wenn aber dann das smarte Home ausgebaut werden soll, kommt schnell der Katzenjammer. Viele Hersteller verwenden proprietäre (hauseigene) Protokolle und Standards und sind mit Geräten anderer Hersteller nicht kompatibel.

CCE-CAPREZ  setzt auf KNX!

 

KNX (weltweit genormt), der Standard für «Smart Building» und «Smart Home»

Mit KNX setzen Bauherren auf einen Standard und nicht auf einen einzelnen Hersteller. Das Resultat ist eine unheimlich grosse, uneingeschränkte Auswahl an Produkten, Möglichkeiten und Lösungen.


SIE HABEN FRAGEN, WIR HABEN DIE ANTWORT
SIE HABEN FRAGEN, WIR HABEN DIE ANTWORT

UNSERE DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Die CCE-CAPREZ (KNX-zertifiziert & KNX-Partner) ist ein kompetenter Partner für Bauherren, Architekten und Elektroinstallateure für die Planung und Umsetzung von «Smart Home» Projekten. CCE-CAPREZ unterstützt Sie bei der Planung und der Konfiguration von Gebäudeautomation, stellt Ihnen qualifizierte KNX-Techniker zur Seite oder übernimmt Ihr «Smart Home» Projekt gesamtverantwortlich als GU (Generalunternehmer).



BERATUNG FÜR ZUKUNFTSORIENTIERTE ENERGIE-PROJEKTE & INVESTITIONEN

Die FORANS verfügt über eine grosse und breite Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Realisierung von alternativen Energie-Projekten.

 

Wir beraten und unterstützen Investoren und Unternehmen bei der Planung und der Realisierung von neuen, alternativen Energie-Projekten mit dem Ziel, die Umweltbelastung durch CO2 zu reduzieren und innovative Energiekonzepte zu fördern. Die Analyse und Bewertung von Technologien und Unternehmen in den Bereichen, Umwelt, Abfallverwertung, Nachhaltigkeit, erneuerbare Energie etc. ist eine wichtige Voraussetzung für den Erfolg und die Wirtschaftlichkeit eines neuen Projektes.